0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Pre Plucked Brown Color #30 Human Hair Silky Straight 360 Lace Wig [360LW32]

Rating
18 Review(s)
$122.00 $122.00

With this product, you earn 122 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

Items 11 to 18 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
good
Rating
Received Hair. Hair is nice and soft, no shedding. So far so good.
Review by Ummi / (Posted on 3/23/2018)
highly recommend
Rating
Oh wauw!! Gorgeously made. This hair is so beautifully and am so happy with it. A big thank you to the seller. I want to other more and your hair is highly recommended. The shipping was beyond fast too. Thanks alot. Review by Fidelia / (Posted on 2/27/2018)
I love the hair!
Rating
OMG thank you so much for the hair , shipping was very fast. So far so good . I have not wore unit yet but tried on and did like how it felt and the hair line. Only thing is with different time zone seller needs to be conscious of time texting buyer. Appreciate feedback but please ask how buyer would preferred to be contacted. Review by Gloria / (Posted on 2/2/2018)
Good hair
Rating
LOVE ! This hair , I will definitely be ordering from here again . I have got so many compliments , no shedding . True to length. I washed it...
Review by Jerry / (Posted on 12/20/2017)
I love this hair it's soo soft
Rating
Love love my new hair, length is perfect, colour is beautiful,Super fast delivery .perfectlacewig is amazing
Review by Seliea / (Posted on 12/20/2017)
Miss
Rating
This hair is absolutely lovely and realistic looking due to pre plucked edges, I just wish it came in yaki then it would have been perfect!
Review by Therese / (Posted on 12/6/2017)
Beautiful hair!!
Rating
Beautiful silky hair,good communication.Please don't change the quality of your hair.This is the best hair I ever bought.Came within 5 days in the US.Will buy more! Review by Camila / (Posted on 12/6/2017)
So soft I love it
Rating
I lov my hair it came fast and the color is everything
Review by Selena / (Posted on 12/1/2017)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Pre Plucked Brown Color #30 Human Hair Silky Straight 360 Lace Wig [360LW32]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.