0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Pre Plucked Hairline With Baby Hair Brazilian Virgin Hair Ombre Color 1B/30# Silky Straight 360 Lace Wig [360LW32]

Rating
14 Review(s)
$120.00 $120.00

With this product, you earn 120 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Feels soft and easy to curl.
Rating
This hair is literally perfect, it came pre plucked to perfect. The hair is soo soft and full of body.Easy to curl. I love this hair and color I will definitely be ordering again!! Review by Kennedy / (Posted on 5/19/2019)
Love this unit
Rating
great product Review by Starrie Firth / (Posted on 12/5/2018)
Very pretty and soft
Rating
This hair is very silky. The lace has combs and an adjustable strap. The lace is also 'stretchy' around the inside at the top of the wig. The hair lays flat even with combs. Review by Bonita M. / (Posted on 7/23/2018)
360LW32
Rating
I just got the wig. I have no worn yet but it is very soft, true to length and density, no shedding ( I continuously brushed to see ) the wig so far is just right. The color is beautiful as well. I am very satisfied with my wig. Review by Teairra / (Posted on 7/17/2018)
!
Rating
I love it! Read all the reviews and pics and what everyone said was true! It's great! Looks natural and comfortable. I barely know it's on my head. It's soft. Blends perfectly! Review by Queenof Spade / (Posted on 7/7/2018)
Beautiful wig
Rating
I love this wig. The color is perfect and it is very soft. Customer service is very helpful. The wig came timely. Review by Adrian / (Posted on 7/3/2018)
good
Rating
Received Hair. Hair is nice and soft, no shedding. So far so good.
Review by Ummi / (Posted on 3/23/2018)
highly recommend
Rating
Oh wauw!! Gorgeously made. This hair is so beautifully and am so happy with it. A big thank you to the seller. I want to other more and your hair is highly recommended. The shipping was beyond fast too. Thanks alot. Review by Fidelia / (Posted on 2/27/2018)
I love the hair!
Rating
OMG thank you so much for the hair , shipping was very fast. So far so good . I have not wore unit yet but tried on and did like how it felt and the hair line. Only thing is with different time zone seller needs to be conscious of time texting buyer. Appreciate feedback but please ask how buyer would preferred to be contacted. Review by Gloria / (Posted on 2/2/2018)
Good hair
Rating
LOVE ! This hair , I will definitely be ordering from here again . I have got so many compliments , no shedding . True to length. I washed it...
Review by Jerry / (Posted on 12/20/2017)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Pre Plucked Hairline With Baby Hair Brazilian Virgin Hair Ombre Color 1B/30# Silky Straight 360 Lace Wig [360LW32]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.