0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Pre Plucked Brown Color #30 Human Hair Silky Straight 360 Lace Wig [360LW32]

Rating
18 Review(s)
$139.00 $139.00

With this product, you earn 139 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Get the hair!
Rating
It’s so nice soft and smells nice this is the 4th time buying from the seller. Review by Zina / (Posted on 10/27/2019)
its A good wig
Rating
This hair is as described it is very long and i i love the color Review by Olivya Harris / (Posted on 10/17/2019)
Will order again
Rating
Honestly, I think this is one of the most beautiful wigs to come out. I like the 13*6 deep part lace front. It had a nice deep part & spacing. It was everything I expected. Review by Liyah / (Posted on 10/15/2019)
Sooooo realistic.
Rating
My first wig. It was a lil tricky getting used to and trying to get it to stay. I watched videos on YouTube about how to glue it down and once I got it figured all out I was extremely happy. I have gotten so many compliments on it.Definitely will be ordering in another length.love it! Review by Jason / (Posted on 10/13/2019)
Feels soft and easy to curl.
Rating
This hair is literally perfect, it came pre plucked to perfect. The hair is soo soft and full of body.Easy to curl. I love this hair and color I will definitely be ordering again!! Review by Kennedy / (Posted on 5/19/2019)
Love this unit
Rating
great product Review by Starrie Firth / (Posted on 12/5/2018)
Very pretty and soft
Rating
This hair is very silky. The lace has combs and an adjustable strap. The lace is also 'stretchy' around the inside at the top of the wig. The hair lays flat even with combs. Review by Bonita M. / (Posted on 7/23/2018)
360LW32
Rating
I just got the wig. I have no worn yet but it is very soft, true to length and density, no shedding ( I continuously brushed to see ) the wig so far is just right. The color is beautiful as well. I am very satisfied with my wig. Review by Teairra / (Posted on 7/17/2018)
!
Rating
I love it! Read all the reviews and pics and what everyone said was true! It's great! Looks natural and comfortable. I barely know it's on my head. It's soft. Blends perfectly! Review by Queenof Spade / (Posted on 7/7/2018)
Beautiful wig
Rating
I love this wig. The color is perfect and it is very soft. Customer service is very helpful. The wig came timely. Review by Adrian / (Posted on 7/3/2018)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Pre Plucked Brown Color #30 Human Hair Silky Straight 360 Lace Wig [360LW32]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.