0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Pre Plucked Hairline Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Loose Curly 360 Lace Wig [360LW31]

Rating
21 Review(s)
$119.00 $119.00

With this product, you earn 119 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 11 to 20 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
thanku
Rating
The hair looks and feels amazing. Came quickly and the seller communicated well.
Review by emma / (Posted on 12/21/2017)
realhair
Rating
The cap was just the right size . The hair looked and felt good . Didnt have a smell. Seller was communicating with me the whole time. really good wig
Review by Jones d / (Posted on 12/21/2017)
thanks
Rating
This was my first wig I’ve ever purchased and I’m very satisfied with it! After plucking the part and making it look a little more natural, I fell in love.
Review by Greend / (Posted on 12/21/2017)
Good seller
Rating
super hot hair! fast shipping thanks! satisfied result
Review by Nancy / (Posted on 12/20/2017)
Nice hair!
Rating
I wanted to wear the hair for a few days before leaving a honest review, the hair is really nice.It’s so soft and easily manageable. Very versatile ! Review by Hannah / (Posted on 12/6/2017)
Thank u guys
Rating
Just made my day ....super happy...my new hair delivered just on time ...beautiful texture perfect size
Review by Adela / (Posted on 12/1/2017)
omg!!
Rating
The hair is so beautiful and soft '!! It comes with everything . I can't wait to show it off omg will def order from perfectlacewig hair again Review by Alina / (Posted on 11/5/2017)
Thanky youu
Rating
Love the hair it's really smooth and delivery was really fast, costumer service was great they were basically in contact with me throughout the whole delivery, until I received my hair. Thanks so much I will definitely buy from them again.
Review by Damara / (Posted on 11/3/2017)
Excellent !!!
Rating
I just got my hair three days ago and i am so happy.I love the wig.The curl pattern is just beautiful as pictured.And the density looks full!The hair is soft.....it smells sooo nice.Shipping was very fast.I am satisfied with the customer service I received.Very helpful and friendly.I'll leave additional feedback after a few weeks.
Review by Coco / (Posted on 10/24/2017)
360 lace wigs
Rating
Verry soft and nice hair , only the wig cap is littel Bit to smal for My Head I buy 24 Inches Communication were Perfect with perfectlacewig! Thank you
Review by Niki / (Posted on 10/24/2017)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Pre Plucked Hairline Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Loose Curly 360 Lace Wig [360LW31]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.