0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Loose Curly 360 Lace Wig Pre Plucked Natural Hairline With Baby Hair [360LW31]

Rating
19 Review(s)
$117.00 $117.00

With this product, you earn 117 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

Items 11 to 19 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
thanks
Rating
This was my first wig I’ve ever purchased and I’m very satisfied with it! After plucking the part and making it look a little more natural, I fell in love.
Review by Greend / (Posted on 12/21/2017)
Good seller
Rating
super hot hair! fast shipping thanks! satisfied result
Review by Nancy / (Posted on 12/20/2017)
Nice hair!
Rating
I wanted to wear the hair for a few days before leaving a honest review, the hair is really nice.It’s so soft and easily manageable. Very versatile ! Review by Hannah / (Posted on 12/6/2017)
Thank u guys
Rating
Just made my day ....super happy...my new hair delivered just on time ...beautiful texture perfect size
Review by Adela / (Posted on 12/1/2017)
omg!!
Rating
The hair is so beautiful and soft '!! It comes with everything . I can't wait to show it off omg will def order from perfectlacewig hair again Review by Alina / (Posted on 11/5/2017)
Thanky youu
Rating
Love the hair it's really smooth and delivery was really fast, costumer service was great they were basically in contact with me throughout the whole delivery, until I received my hair. Thanks so much I will definitely buy from them again.
Review by Damara / (Posted on 11/3/2017)
Excellent !!!
Rating
I just got my hair three days ago and i am so happy.I love the wig.The curl pattern is just beautiful as pictured.And the density looks full!The hair is soft.....it smells sooo nice.Shipping was very fast.I am satisfied with the customer service I received.Very helpful and friendly.I'll leave additional feedback after a few weeks.
Review by Coco / (Posted on 10/24/2017)
360 lace wigs
Rating
Verry soft and nice hair , only the wig cap is littel Bit to smal for My Head I buy 24 Inches Communication were Perfect with perfectlacewig! Thank you
Review by Niki / (Posted on 10/24/2017)
AMAZING HAIR!
Rating
Amazing! The wig is beautiful in anyway without my mom told me. She said ur beaut don't come from makeup and clothing it comes from what is inside u love . I love this wig! Am I the first pretty to write a comment??? Lol Review by Kylie Jones / (Posted on 10/10/2017)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Loose Curly 360 Lace Wig Pre Plucked Natural Hairline With Baby Hair [360LW31]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.