0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Pre Plucked Hairline Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Loose Curly 360 Lace Wig [360LW31]

Rating
21 Review(s)
$119.00 $119.00

With this product, you earn 119 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Amazing Quality!!!
Rating
The hair is amazing I’ve had this hair for 3 weeks and is still is as soft as ever.. Review by Monchel / (Posted on 12/2/2019)
Satisfied
Rating
I purchased a 360 lace frontal in 20 inches and I am very satisfied. I washed it and conditioned with Silicone Mix and the hair is Gorgeous and the curl pattern is banging! Minimum shedding, just a few hairs. I spend alot of money on wigs & hair & I lucked up on this one. Satisfied. Review by Burke / (Posted on 10/28/2019)
great buy
Rating
I love this lace wig perfect but it's a little to big .but cutting some hair off fixed that.its beautiful i give it 5 stars its worth the cash .so buy it . Review by Endi / (Posted on 1/1/2019)
360 lace wig
Rating
Had this hair for about 3weeks now washed it when I first got it & the curls bounced right back but there is minor tangling when I wet the hair but other than that the hair is really good
Review by Mimi manning / (Posted on 4/16/2018)
One week later
Rating
My hair still good! So lovely ! No any shedding or tangle problem, the hairline looks so natural, I will order more soon . Thank you! Review by Carly / (Posted on 3/23/2018)
love it
Rating
love it
Review by Mae / (Posted on 3/18/2018)
Good buy
Rating
Love this wig! I just got it yesterday shipping was fast about 3 days. I bleached the knots, washed and conditioned the hair after that the curls were more defined. Overall seems like a good buy hopefully it last this is day one so I'll give an update after I've worn the hair for a while.
Review by D***l / (Posted on 3/15/2018)
Best wig ever
Rating
Best wig ever
Review by M***k / (Posted on 3/15/2018)
good hair
Rating
arrived on time. very thick no bad smell. da seller communicates with you from start to end. will buy again . I will post a snap once i rock it Review by Sophia / (Posted on 3/13/2018)
Good hair
Rating
Finally tried on this wig! I’m very pleased with how it looks on it was a brilliant purchase for the price.
Review by Glory / (Posted on 2/27/2018)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Pre Plucked Hairline Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Loose Curly 360 Lace Wig [360LW31]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.