0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Loose Curly 360 Lace Wig Pre Plucked Natural Hairline With Baby Hair [360LW31]

Rating
19 Review(s)
$132.00 $132.00

With this product, you earn 132 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
great buy
Rating
I love this lace wig perfect but it's a little to big .but cutting some hair off fixed that.its beautiful i give it 5 stars its worth the cash .so buy it . Review by Endi / (Posted on 1/1/2019)
360 lace wig
Rating
Had this hair for about 3weeks now washed it when I first got it & the curls bounced right back but there is minor tangling when I wet the hair but other than that the hair is really good
Review by Mimi manning / (Posted on 4/16/2018)
One week later
Rating
My hair still good! So lovely ! No any shedding or tangle problem, the hairline looks so natural, I will order more soon . Thank you! Review by Carly / (Posted on 3/23/2018)
love it
Rating
love it
Review by Mae / (Posted on 3/18/2018)
Good buy
Rating
Love this wig! I just got it yesterday shipping was fast about 3 days. I bleached the knots, washed and conditioned the hair after that the curls were more defined. Overall seems like a good buy hopefully it last this is day one so I'll give an update after I've worn the hair for a while.
Review by D***l / (Posted on 3/15/2018)
Best wig ever
Rating
Best wig ever
Review by M***k / (Posted on 3/15/2018)
good hair
Rating
arrived on time. very thick no bad smell. da seller communicates with you from start to end. will buy again . I will post a snap once i rock it Review by Sophia / (Posted on 3/13/2018)
Good hair
Rating
Finally tried on this wig! I’m very pleased with how it looks on it was a brilliant purchase for the price.
Review by Glory / (Posted on 2/27/2018)
thanku
Rating
The hair looks and feels amazing. Came quickly and the seller communicated well.
Review by emma / (Posted on 12/21/2017)
realhair
Rating
The cap was just the right size . The hair looked and felt good . Didnt have a smell. Seller was communicating with me the whole time. really good wig
Review by Jones d / (Posted on 12/21/2017)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Loose Curly 360 Lace Wig Pre Plucked Natural Hairline With Baby Hair [360LW31]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.