0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Kinky Curly 360 Lace Wig Pre Plucked Natural Hairline With Baby Hair [360LW29]

Rating
10 Review(s)
$122.00 $122.00

With this product, you earn 122 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

per page
Beautiful wig !Very pleased with the wig!
Rating
The wig is beautiful, the hair is so soft as describe. Nicole communicated with me through the whole process, delivery was fast. I have washed and color the hair black, it has little to none shedding. Will update with pics once it has dried. Very pleased with the wig!! Review by Beata / (Posted on 3/27/2018)
The hair is really nice and soft. Wig is full. Contact with seller was good. She is really nice.
Rating
I love this wig!
Review by Tamara / (Posted on 3/27/2018)
good job
Rating
Very satisfied with the wig just what I wanted and as usual Nicole came through and she is great too work with Review by Jasmine / (Posted on 3/20/2018)
I will be back!
Rating
This wig is giving me so much life right now!!! I have the 20in and it is definitely 20 inches and veryyyyy full! Shipping was very fast and they are super good at communicating with you every step of the way! I am so satisfied with my purchase and I will be back for a straight one as well. My frontal was laid with cling glue from hair imports! I will give another update after a couple of wears and washes! Thank you again for such great quality hair and awesome customer service! I will be back!
Review by Belle / (Posted on 3/20/2018)
Good hair
Rating
I love my hair.The seller was very helpful I get a lot of compliments on my hair. I will definitely order from the seller again. Review by J***a / (Posted on 3/18/2018)
Really something!!
Rating
Shipping was fast, and communication was excellent. I love it Review by Sherry n / (Posted on 12/20/2017)
my first wear
Rating
The hair looks and feels great, there was some shedding, but not much. I washed it and soaked it overnight in conditioner, sprayed some water and coconut oil on it and added some kinky curly, I love it so far and this was my first wear
Review by Malinda / (Posted on 11/3/2017)
360 lace wigs
Rating
Omg!!!!! The unit is absolutely beautiful, I'm very very very pleased. I will have to send pictures when I wear it.
Review by Y***p / (Posted on 10/24/2017)
Awesome!
Rating
I love this unit it's simply perfect.. soft great smell and easily styled! The lace is large enough to part multiple ways and the part looks very natural with every little work applied. This unit has very minimal shedding and requires little maintenance. Shipping was 3 days and tracking information was provided! As in the pictures provided none of my natural hair was left out, what you see is all apart of the unit** Overall one of the best purchases ,I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS SELLER!!
Review by R***s / (Posted on 10/24/2017)
Pretty wig!
Rating
This is my fourth wig. Really pretty wig and fits me well. I think the light brown color lace is not fits me, medium brown is good. Review by Shay M / (Posted on 10/11/2017)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Kinky Curly 360 Lace Wig Pre Plucked Natural Hairline With Baby Hair [360LW29]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.