0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Brazilian Virgin Hair Deep Wave 360 Lace Wig Pre Plucked Hairline With Baby Hair [360LW39]

Rating
26 Review(s)
$117.00 $117.00

With this product, you earn 117 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Perfect ladies a definite buy❤
Rating
Great wig! I love,love,love this hair!At 1st I was unsure but after putting it on I knew it was the best out there! I'm black. Dark brown lace cap suits me very well. OK, thank you very much❤ Review by Brenda Scott / (Posted on 7/17/2019)
Really cute!
Rating
Love this wig! When I like most about it that the hair does not shed its good quality hair and it came on time and it smells really good!GREAT CHOICE! Review by Erica B / (Posted on 6/14/2019)
24 inch that looked like 26!
Rating
Love this wig. I’m a beginner with wigs, and this wig was a great first choice. I installed it myself and I love it I recommend you ladies order this one. I want a longer unit next time! Review by Janessa Bethea / (Posted on 5/19/2019)
Natural looking, beautiful waves!
Rating
I received this wig a few months ago and having been wearing it ever since. It is a BEAUTIFUL WIG! Very full looking and has lots of natural waves. I purchased it in 200% density; medium cap size; 22 inches. So much volume but surprisingly, it feels very light. My unit did arrive pre-plucked. I had further customization done to it by the company like the hairline was fashioned after my own. And, extra combs were added in the crown and nape of the wig.
This is truly a ‘wash & go’ unit. No extensive prep work need. When it arrived I did not pluck the entire hairline. I just pluck a bit at the ear tabs to thin them out. It was perfect!! Finally, a wig I can put in an ‘updo’ style and my hair will look natural from root to tip.
This isn’t my 1st order with this company. The reason that I keep coming back is their willingness to provide amazing customer service. They also strive from your complete satisfaction. Whatever your needs are for your wig they will definitely take care of them.
Thank you ‘Perfect Lace Wig’ for providing great hair products! I look forward to my next shipment from you.
Review by Anne / (Posted on 2/11/2019)
Best hair ever!
Rating
This is my 3rd time ordering hair from this company and I love how fast I received the hair! It looks exactly like the photo. Very full and bouncy curls. Very soft no shedding. Will be ordering again! ❤️ Review by Lanishia B / (Posted on 1/25/2019)
Couldn't be more PERFECT!
Rating
This review is long overdue! I recieved this wig just before Christmas. When I took it out the box I was amazed. The quality, color and the hairline are definitely 5 stars plus. I've been wearing her for a few weeks now and I always look and feel amazing. The quality makes it very easy to maintain so I can get out the door fast in the morning. Shedding is minimal for curly hair and I wear it every day. I cant be more pleased with the wig and the service from this company. I cannot say thank you enough.
Review by Nicole / (Posted on 1/11/2019)
Couldn't be more PERFECT!
Rating
This review is long overdue! I recieved this wig just before Christmas. When I took it out the box I was amazed. The quality, color and the hairline are definitely 5 stars plus. I've been wearing her for a few weeks now and I always look and feel amazing. The quality makes it very easy to maintain so I can get out the door fast in the morning. Shedding is minimal for curly hair and I wear it every day. I cant be more pleased with the wig and the service from this company. I cannot say thank you enough.
Review by Nicole / (Posted on 1/11/2019)
It's pretty nice..
Rating
Thank you Perfectlacewig I love this hair, and it is pretty soft.
Review by Marie / (Posted on 12/8/2018)
She is beautiful
Rating
Very beautiful I love it. I didn't expect it to look as good as it did.

Review by jb06 / (Posted on 12/5/2018)
Nice grade hair. Keep it wet!!!
Rating
I love this wig! When it first arrived, it did have a little smell. I co-washed it with Shea Moisture Co-Washing and I used Shea Moisture Leave-in Treatment. I sleep in my wigs, so I make sure I tie my hair up every night. In the morning, I wet the hair while in the shower, blot dry it with an old t-shirt and add the leave-in treatment. Twice a week I will use Strictly Curls curl definer lotion to keep down the frizz. I only use my fingers to apply products and style, never comb or brush (I made this mistake in the past with other curly wigs). It looks great every day and is very soft. There is very little shedding. I will definitely buy this wig again. Review by Ashley / (Posted on 11/23/2018)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Brazilian Virgin Hair Deep Wave 360 Lace Wig Pre Plucked Hairline With Baby Hair [360LW39]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.