0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Pre plucked Silk Straight 613 color Blonde Brazilian Virgin Hair Lace Front Wig [LFW22]

Rating
18 Review(s)
$128.00 $128.00

With this product, you earn 128 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

Items 11 to 18 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good 613 wig
Rating
Hair was very soft straight out the package. Hair doesn’t have any smell. I love it. Review by Tajiney / (Posted on 3/23/2019)
So in Love
Rating
This hair is the holy grail so in love
Review by Quaneisha / (Posted on 2/15/2019)
Mmm...mmm..Christina
Rating
Absolutely adore this wig! It's the exact same color as shown in the photo and it's perfect!This wig is not only cute but it's great quality, I was really skeptical about purchasing it because it has so little reviews but this piece is SO worth it. I recommend this brand all the time! i did cut the wig, just because I thought it looked more natural / better on me a bit shorter! I will be buying another wig from this company. Review by I'm a big fan. / (Posted on 1/1/2019)
Honestly I'm obsessed. Whoever dyes this hair does a great job of making sure it’s properly moisturized? I’ve gotten no shedding at all and it have a beautiful bounce to it. Because I have a fat face the wig looked a little thin on my head so I had to cur
Rating
Honestly I'm obsessed. Whoever dyes this hair does a great job of making sure it’s properly moisturized? I’ve gotten no shedding at all and it have a beautiful bounce to it. Because I have a fat face the wig looked a little thin on my head so I had to curl it but after I curled it I have no complaints once so ever about it.Love the front - very natural looking. Highly recommend! Review by Nadine / (Posted on 11/23/2018)
I tried to upload my photos, but failed. your company needs to solve this problem
Rating
I love this hair and has gotten so many compliments on the color. I look so nice lol.This hair is very great, the only thing the lace needs to be larger. I STOPPED THE SHOW WHEN I CAME THROUGH THE DOOR!!!!!!!!! I will definitely buy it again ALL COLORS!!! Review by Sandra Hernandez / (Posted on 11/21/2018)
Best wig I have purchased so far
Rating
This wig is absolutely amazing!!! It's even better than expected, I will definitely be purchasing more wigs from this brand. Review by Jocelyn / (Posted on 11/1/2018)
Let me just say
Rating
I ordered the color 613, and at first I thought it was too striking. However, after thinning it out, flat ironing it, plucking the part, getting rid of the baby hairs, and cutting a few inches off; I really like it. The wig came super fast and the seller sent a very warm follow-up email after I received it. Review by Shantel Davis / (Posted on 7/19/2018)
This is the best wig I've ever ordered online
Rating
This is the best wig I've ever ordered online. It's everything the seller states and more. I will buy again and again. The delivery time is a little longer than the last time but I don't mind. Review by lesley / (Posted on 7/5/2018)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Pre plucked Silk Straight 613 color Blonde Brazilian Virgin Hair Lace Front Wig [LFW22]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.