0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Pre plucked Silk Straight 613 color Blonde Brazilian Virgin Hair Lace Front Wig [LFW22]

Rating
17 Review(s)
$128.00 $128.00

With this product, you earn 128 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
amazing beautiful wig
Rating
Love this wig so beautiful easily manageable looks great .Switched from another to perfect lace.Great customer service!
Review by Freemeow / (Posted on 8/21/2019)
Beautiful wig so amazing
Rating
This is the most amazing product switched from another wig supplier perfect lace is so much cheaper and better in quality ! Easy to mange and take care of
Review by Free meow (on youtube ) / (Posted on 8/21/2019)
good deal
Rating
first time wig buyer minimal shedding nice for the price will buy again!!! Review by aldrea / (Posted on 7/24/2019)
Bomb wig
Rating
Good hair. I bought the blonde so that I could dye it the color I wanted. However, I would like to try the pre-colored wigs offered as well.I colored it to give it a ash blond look.It took the dye well. Review by Louie300 / (Posted on 7/17/2019)
I will definitely be getting another one.
Rating
This is one of the best blonde wigs I’ve ever received! I love this wig,true to the length. Hair is silky soft and smooth. BIG FACTS, promise you won’t be disappointed. I would like a 13x6 one now. Review by Rechel / (Posted on 6/21/2019)
GREAT WIG!
Rating
I got the 150 density and I thought it was perfect! Not too thin not too thick, very natural weight! The pre pluck hairline is great! It has a slight widows peak curve nothing dramatic. The lace is basically transparent! I’m pretty white and it disappeared on me. I would definitely order again!! Delivery was as expected according to the information on the site. Review by Colby Bingham-Brasher / (Posted on 5/26/2019)
Yes!
Rating
This hair is definitely the best I have found for this price! It looks great! Just the right amount of thickness and takes color well! Still super soft! Will order again! Review by Francesca / (Posted on 5/19/2019)
Love it
Rating
Like other people, I toned my wig as well. This is my first human hair wig and I love it, it looks like it's my actual hair. The only slight problem with this wig is the shedding and if you move the hair around in the back, you can see the wefts, but it is only very slight. Other than those two minor things, it is great and I will definitely order again! Review by Safetosay / (Posted on 5/11/2019)
Oh she cute!
Rating
Beautiful hair so soft and silky. I toned it to get more of a grey look and I’m absolutely in love with her, wish i would’ve gotten a small. A little more baby hairs would be better, otherwise everything is great. Review by Suset Esquivel / (Posted on 4/2/2019)
Good 613 wig
Rating
Hair was very soft straight out the package. Hair doesn’t have any smell. I love it. Review by Tajiney / (Posted on 3/23/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Pre plucked Silk Straight 613 color Blonde Brazilian Virgin Hair Lace Front Wig [LFW22]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.