0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Pre plucked Silk Straight 613 color Blonde Brazilian Virgin Hair Lace Front Wig [LFW22]

Rating
24 Review(s)
$148.00 $148.00

With this product, you earn 148 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Popping
Rating
The hair came in in 3 days which is great. Hair came thick and the exact length I asked for. For this price i recommend. Review by tana / (Posted on 10/28/2019)
BUY THIS WIG
Rating
I really do like this wig! To be quite honest I didn’t like it in its natural state. So , I cut the hair short! Now it is beautiful. Review by Marissa / (Posted on 10/23/2019)
Great lace wig!
Rating
I love this wig very soft color very well. I water colored it blue and everyone loved it ,it was a great fit and will be ordering it again very soon. Review by Jae / (Posted on 10/21/2019)
Great wig for the price
Rating
Just received! Fast shipping. The wig is so soft and true to length. It looks so classy, sleek. And just lays so perfect to the scalp, I will be a returning customer as I am super happy with my purchase! Review by Shania / (Posted on 10/17/2019)
It's great
Rating
The hair is beautiful soft. Worth it. Review by Paul / (Posted on 10/13/2019)
this wig is life!!!
Rating
I am so in love with this wig! it is my baby! thank you! Review by Julia / (Posted on 10/7/2019)
Love this wig!
Rating
I was so excited when I got this wig! It shipped super fast which was amazing! I love the color of the wig and how soft it is. Unlike some other wigs I’ve tried, this one did not irritate my head and make it itch. I ordered the 130 density and it was a bit thinner than I thought it would be. Besides that everything was great. I will definitely be ordering from this company again!!!
Review by Katlyn / (Posted on 8/25/2019)
amazing beautiful wig
Rating
Love this wig so beautiful easily manageable looks great .Switched from another to perfect lace.Great customer service!
Review by Freemeow / (Posted on 8/21/2019)
Beautiful wig so amazing
Rating
This is the most amazing product switched from another wig supplier perfect lace is so much cheaper and better in quality ! Easy to mange and take care of
Review by Free meow (on youtube ) / (Posted on 8/21/2019)
good deal
Rating
first time wig buyer minimal shedding nice for the price will buy again!!! Review by aldrea / (Posted on 7/24/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Pre plucked Silk Straight 613 color Blonde Brazilian Virgin Hair Lace Front Wig [LFW22]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.