0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Silky Straight 613# Pre Plucked Brazilian Virgin Hair Full Lace Wigs Natural Hairline with Baby Hair [FLW09]

Rating
12 Review(s)
$159.00 $159.00

With this product, you earn 159 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Perfect occasion wig
Rating
I can’t even believe the difference in every detail. This is my third wig and I am quite new to the wig game so I am still trying to figure out what works best for me. The wig is super dense and thick. It can be a mess working with it but believe me you will appreciate it. I made quite a lot mistakes styling the wig (fail curling, fail stying, etc). All I needed was a new start so I soak it in softener, rinse and dried (dried super fast). Then I cut some dead-ends (like how you would with your actual hair). Tah-dah! I got myself a new wig. Review by Rose / (Posted on 10/28/2019)
22" 613 ... Great buy
Rating
This 613 was the perfect tone of blonde that didn't need any toning because it's not a brassy yellow color. The density on this wig is perfect, it's thick but not too thick. All in all this is a beautiful wig. Thank you guys. Review by Booz / (Posted on 10/21/2019)
Best First Wig
Rating
It's my first wig ever so I was a bit nervous but it is amazing, I got it in 150% density and 18inches long, it came in 4 days and is super soft with barely any smell.
I can't say anything about the shedding for now but it seems to be amazing quality. Review by Maxine / (Posted on 9/16/2019)
best & most affordable lace wig!
Rating
I’ve ordered two already in the past year and I’m absolutely in love! I’ll never buy from another brand again! Very affordable and realistic looking! Review by Rachel B / (Posted on 8/8/2019)
good buy!!
Rating
This wig is so affordable and real looking!! The color and quality of this wig is absolutely amazing! Everyone always compliments me on it and thinks it’s my real hair. I will definitely order again. Review by Hoppeee / (Posted on 5/19/2019)
Lovedi was a little nervous but I’m glad i did it
Rating
Roots should have been darker Review by Felicia Mckoy / (Posted on 7/23/2018)
my second wig
Rating
the hair was the best smelling hair I've ever bought. it's super soft. better than the photos above Review by Debbie / (Posted on 3/23/2018)
I absolutely loveee it!
Rating
I absolutely loveee it! I've never worn blonde hair but this is gorgeous hair. It's 150 density and it's so soft. So happy!
Review by Mallory / (Posted on 3/19/2018)
I love this hair!!!
Rating
I love this hair I ordered the 24 inch color 613 it’s literally perfect and the hair is extremely soft !!! The seller was very responsive and helpful during the whole process I’m very happy and would definitely recommend to buy this unit or any other product from the seller I’m in love !!!
Review by V***s / (Posted on 3/13/2018)
honest review
Rating
I wanted to see how the hair behaves over time so I can give a honest review and I can honestly say this hair is gorgeous. It has little to no shedding, the hair is still super soft after weeks and I was worried if 130 density would be full enough and it's perfect.
Review by Hellen / (Posted on 1/19/2018)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Silky Straight 613# Pre Plucked Brazilian Virgin Hair Full Lace Wigs Natural Hairline with Baby Hair [FLW09]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.