0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Silky Straight 613# Pre Plucked Brazilian Virgin Hair Full Lace Wigs Natural Hairline with Baby Hair [FLW09]

Rating
9 Review(s)
$169.00 $169.00

With this product, you earn 169 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

per page
best & most affordable lace wig!
Rating
I’ve ordered two already in the past year and I’m absolutely in love! I’ll never buy from another brand again! Very affordable and realistic looking! Review by Rachel B / (Posted on 8/8/2019)
good buy!!
Rating
This wig is so affordable and real looking!! The color and quality of this wig is absolutely amazing! Everyone always compliments me on it and thinks it’s my real hair. I will definitely order again. Review by Hoppeee / (Posted on 5/19/2019)
Lovedi was a little nervous but I’m glad i did it
Rating
Roots should have been darker Review by Felicia Mckoy / (Posted on 7/23/2018)
my second wig
Rating
the hair was the best smelling hair I've ever bought. it's super soft. better than the photos above Review by Debbie / (Posted on 3/23/2018)
I absolutely loveee it!
Rating
I absolutely loveee it! I've never worn blonde hair but this is gorgeous hair. It's 150 density and it's so soft. So happy!
Review by Mallory / (Posted on 3/19/2018)
I love this hair!!!
Rating
I love this hair I ordered the 24 inch color 613 it’s literally perfect and the hair is extremely soft !!! The seller was very responsive and helpful during the whole process I’m very happy and would definitely recommend to buy this unit or any other product from the seller I’m in love !!!
Review by V***s / (Posted on 3/13/2018)
honest review
Rating
I wanted to see how the hair behaves over time so I can give a honest review and I can honestly say this hair is gorgeous. It has little to no shedding, the hair is still super soft after weeks and I was worried if 130 density would be full enough and it's perfect.
Review by Hellen / (Posted on 1/19/2018)
Thank you dear
Rating
love it :) will buy again soon. hair is soft no tangles and minimum shedding
Review by Mia / (Posted on 1/18/2018)
Wow!!thank you!
Rating
I love the hair and get so many compliments!! Hair very soft and no shed.I love it!Thank you.
Review by Gail / (Posted on 1/7/2018)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Silky Straight 613# Pre Plucked Brazilian Virgin Hair Full Lace Wigs Natural Hairline with Baby Hair [FLW09]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.